Home | People | Software | Jobs | MaGiX@LiX | TeXmacs workshop | MaGiX@ISSAC | Services
Participants of the TeXmacs workshop
Home | Participants | Program | Hotel | Practical information | Videos | Resources

Participants from left to right on the picture

Alexander Dobkin, Bertrand Bratschi, Philippe Joyez, Grégoire Lecerf, Denis Raux, Andrey Grozin, Bill Allombert, Sylvie Lalande, Massimiliano Gubinelli, Joris van der Hoeven, François Poulain, Stephen Watt, Emmanuël Corcelle, Miguel de Benito Delgado, Adrián Soto, Elena Smirnova, Alvaro Tejero Cantero, Julien Frontisi

Participants by alphabetic ordering

This webpage is part of the MaGiX project. Verbatim copying and distribution of it is permitted in any medium, provided this notice is preserved. For more information or questions, please contact Joris van der Hoeven.